age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri 29 Aug

24 Aug 29 Cali Guy Searching for a nice GF :) 24 pic

43 Aug 29 All natural & unshaven 43 (Faribault)

40 Aug 29 someone real please? ? 40 (Se mn)

45 Aug 29 looking for asain woman 45 (rochester)

Aug 29 older white sugar daddy looking (rochester)

22 Aug 29 killing boredom 22 (rochester) pic

57 Aug 29 Could I be the one? 57 (South of Rochester)

35 Aug 29 In my thirties feeling flirty... 35 (Rochester)

Thu 28 Aug

40 Aug 28 Lifehouse, 10/25 T.I. 40 (Red Wing) pic

29 Aug 28 Honest man looking for a relationship 29 (NW Rochester) pic

49 Aug 28 Lonely, M4W Friends to start with 49 (SE, MN) pic

40 Aug 28 looking for asian woman 40 (rochester)

45 Aug 28 looking for asain woman 45 (rochester)

Wed 27 Aug

25 Aug 27 Second chances 25 (Rochester)

Aug 27 Someone Amazing (WI)

Tue 26 Aug

31 Aug 26 Looking for a northern star 31 (Rochester mn)

25 Aug 26 I want a small town girl 25 (Kasson)

24 Aug 26 Just wondering 24

29 Aug 26 Nice guys always finish last.... 29 (Rochester)

41 Aug 26 Married? In a relationship? - m4m 41 (Rochester) pic

21 Aug 26 I cant handle my generation Mature wanted. 21 (Rochester 2nd St)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 one on one fwb wanted. I am picky

Aug 25 looking for serious relation pic

47 Aug 25 man needs a woman 47 (se mn)

29 Aug 25 seeking country girl 29 (goodhue area)

32 Aug 25 Super powers limited to hailing taxi cabs. . . 32 pic

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 North Stewartville KWIK Trip - Silver Brava purple shorts (Stewartville, MN)

37 Aug 24 Looking for a ltr 37 (Rochester)

Sat 23 Aug

40 Aug 23 Adventure Awaits 40 (Winona) pic

29 Aug 23 Communication 29 (nw rochester) pic

35 Aug 23 looking for 100% STRAIGHT female ASABFP! 35 (rochester)

Fri 22 Aug

30 Aug 22 Milf or Gilf want to get together this afternoon 30 (Rochester)

49 Aug 22 Where are all the single and decent women in this town? 49 (Rochester, MN)

Aug 22 Where do Asian women like to hang out at (Rochester)

Aug 22 there's nothing better than a BBW

46 Aug 22 Nice Guy Looking 46 (albert lea/owattonna) pic

Thu 21 Aug

27 Aug 21 hello 27 (owatonna )

Wed 20 Aug

42 Aug 20 Need someone to listen? 42 (Red Wing)

18 Aug 20 Let's chill / have some fun? 18 (Rochester MN)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Lunch or Dinner (Rochester MN)

30 Aug 19 Dominant man looking for bbw or curvy woman 30 (Winona)

Aug 19 Looking for someone with HSV2

56 Aug 19 LOOKING FOR 56 (Faribault)

25 Aug 19 As with everyone else, I'm looking for a unicorn 25 pic

Mon 18 Aug

32 Aug 18 New to town 32 (NW Rochester)

24 Aug 18 Normal girl? 24 (Winona)

Aug 18 Someone Amazing (WI)

Sun 17 Aug

25 Aug 17 Looking for a mature friend 25 (Owatona )

26 Aug 17 Looking for a hiking partner 26 (Rochester )

36 Aug 17 looking for my forever:) 36

Sat 16 Aug

32 Aug 16 Minnesota State Fair 32 pic

Fri 15 Aug

23 Aug 15 Trying to find the perfect one... 23 (By silver lake park)

24 Aug 15 silver lake.... 24 (rochester)

34 Aug 15 Bored tonight....wanna meet for a drink 34 (NW Rochester)

41 Aug 15 In Rochester Looking for a Date 41 (Rochester)

60 Aug 15 Looking for a friend 60 (Austin)

40 Aug 15 Dinner, movie or cuddling up to a movie? 40 (rochester,mn) pic

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Imagine the Humiliation (Dodge Center)

45 Aug 14 I'm still looking for you 45 (Minneapolis)

30 Aug 14 Farm guy looking for working gal 30 (SE MN)

Wed 13 Aug

22 Aug 13 22 m looking to get a beer 22 (Rochester)

31 Aug 13 sensual fun and ltr possibly 31 (Rochester, MN)

55 Aug 13 In search of ms. rt 55 (us)

39 Aug 13 Love to cuddle and give you a massage - m4w 39

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 looking for sweetoldbb (albertlea mn)

39 Aug 12 lets have fun - m4m 39 (Rochester)

28 Aug 12 Im looking for friend hopefully it'll turn into some more 28 (Rochester)

26 Aug 12 if we dont have dreams then what do we have ? 26

32 Aug 12 would like to try threesome if anyone else is up for it 32

Mon 11 Aug

24 Aug 11 Tired of being alone 24 (Rochester)

55 Aug 11 Looking for a great woman! 55 (Austin MN)

Aug 11 Daddy Dom looking for baby girl (My lap)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Small darker skinned girl around Fountain Lake (Albert Lea)

46 Aug 10 Looking for Asian pretty - m4w 46 (Byron)

33 Aug 10 Hi 33 pic

29 Aug 10 Harley Ride 29 (Red Wing)

Sat 09 Aug

48 Aug 9 swm looking for female 48 (island in the sun)

26 Aug 9 Nothing so far? 26 (Rochester)

27 Aug 9 Are you seeking a real date? 27

27 Aug 9 tired of being alone at night 27 (Grand Meadow)

Fri 08 Aug

56 Aug 8 why is it so hard to find 56 (SE Minn)

Wed 06 Aug

49 Aug 6 SWM 49 49 (Red Wing) pic

Tue 05 Aug

37 Aug 5 this is it i know shes out there 37

44 Aug 5 I like Moms 44 (SE MN)

28 Aug 5 Deep tissue Massage 28 (Rochester) pic

Mon 04 Aug

35 Aug 4 looking for a decent woman 35 (Rochester, MN)

44 Aug 4 I hate to laugh...need a train to cry 44 (Rochester)

Aug 4 visiting business man kahler grand hotel rochester minn (rockester minn)

31 Aug 4 Intelligent Conversation/Flirt - married for married 31 (Rochester)

40 Aug 4 Lonely, bored and kind of ugly. 40 (rochester,mn) pic

Sun 03 Aug

49 Aug 3 no bs 49 (southern MN)

Sat 02 Aug

57 Aug 2 traveling partner plus 57 (Rochester/MN)

26 Aug 2 guess its worth a try 26

27 Aug 2 Tired of being alone at night 27 (Grand Meadow)

Fri 01 Aug

31 Aug 1 LTR 31 (rochester)

Thu 31 Jul

45 Jul 31 In town for business 45 (Red Wing/rochester)

33 Jul 31 Professional black guy for a sweet white lady 33 (Twin cities) pic

Jul 31 Feel Wanted.. - m4w

Wed 30 Jul

66 Jul 30 lonely to long 66 (stewartville)

31 Jul 30 Intelligent Conversation/Flirt - married for married 31 (Rochester)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]